Mag. Selena Miksch

Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: 05332/70000-11
Mob.: 0664/921 36 37
selena.miksch@druck2000.at

Bernd Wakolbinger

Geschäftsführer


Mob.: 0660/45 37 250
bernd.wakolbinger@druck2000.at

Andreas Horngacher

Kalkulation & Arbeitsvorbereitung

 

Tel.: 05332/70000-15
  andreas.horngacher@druck2000.at

Alfred Stern

Druckvorstufe

Tel.: 05332/70000-20
alfred.stern@druck2000.at

David Santer

Druckvorstufe

Tel.: 05332/70000-21
david.santer@druck2000.at

Jessica Geiger

Lehrling Druckvorstufe

Tel.: 05332/70000-19
grafik@druck2000.at

Lisa Erlbeck

Lehrling Büro

Tel.: 05332/70000-10
lisa.erlbeck@druck2000.at

Gitti Knöpfler

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 05332/70000-14
gitti.knoepfler@druck2000.at

Christian Zaglacher

Produktion / Drucksaal

 

Tel.: 05332/70000-31

Othmar Haller

Produktion / Drucksaal

 

Tel.: 05332/70000-31

Mario Gartlacher

Lehrling Produktion / Drucksaal

 

Tel.: 05332/70000-31

Ahmet Elmas

Lehrling Produktion / Drucksaal

 

Tel.: 05332/70000-31

Hildegard Auer

Endverarbeitung / Buchbinderei

 

Tel.: 05332/70000-30

Erika Bramböck

Endverarbeitung / Buchbinderei

 

Tel.: 05332/70000-30

Karin Bucher

Endverarbeitung / Buchbinderei

 

Tel.: 05332/70000-30